This website uses cookies to make it easier to use. By visiting this website you agree to those cookies.
Hide this message
Brakel
Language
Menu

Brakel équipe de vente

S‘il vous plaît choisissez votre personne de contact ci-dessous ou appelez avec +31 (0) 413 338 390 pour des informations générales.



Mr Frank Bockhorn

Business Developer
Germany, Poland, Switserland, Austria, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania
+31 (0)413 338 390
+31 6 5474 0916
fbockhorn@brakel.com

Ms Floriana de Maio

Business Developer
France and Italy
+31 (0)413 338 390
+33 (0)7 62 61 37 00
FdeMaio@brakel.com

Mr Zeyu Feng

Business Developer
China
+31 (0)413 338 390
+31 6 4240 3882
zfeng@brakel.com

Mr John Kessels

Account Manager
Ireland, UK, Denmark, Germany, Poland, Austria, Slovakia, Czech Rep., Hungary, Romania, Middle East, Singapore, Malaysia
+31 (0)413 338 390
+31 6 4155 8657
jkessels@brakel.com

Mr Jeroen Valk

Jr. Account Manager
Ireland, UK, Denmark, Germany, Poland, Austria, Slovakia, Czech Rep., Hungary, Romania, Middle East, Singapore, Malaysia
+31 (0)413 338 394
+31 6 82690021
jvalk@brakel.com

Mr Tom Ostendorf

Account Manager
France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switserland
+31 (0)413 338396
+31 6 22408757
tostendorf@brakel.com

Mr Roland Verhees

Sales & Marketing Director
Africa and South America
+31 (0)413 338 390
+31 6 4155 8007
rverhees@brakel.com

Vacancy

Jr. Account Manager
France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switserland
+31 (0)413 338 390
info@brakel.com

Vacancy

Business Developer
United Kingdom, Ireland, Spain
+31 (0)413 338 390
info@brakel.com